College Awards

Albion College

PrivateAlbion, MIAdmit rate 81%
Official aid page
Biggest award
Full tuition
Worth up to
about $238,000 total
Awards
15 · 4 guaranteed
Cost per year
$75,340

Check my fit

Enter scores to see which guaranteed awards you meet.

Guaranteed with admission

Guaranteed if you meet the cutoffs

Presidential Scholarship

$20,000 a year · about $80,000 over 4 years

GPA 3.8 & Up. Based on academic achievement and extracurricular involvement.

Cutoff: 3.8 GPARenewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Webster Scholarship

$16,000 a year · about $64,000 over 4 years

GPA 3.6 – 3.79. Based on academic achievement and extracurricular involvement.

Cutoff: 3.6 GPARenewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Briton Scholarship

$12,000 a year · about $48,000 over 4 years

GPA 3.39 – 3.59. Based on academic achievement and extracurricular involvement.

Cutoff: 3.39 GPARenewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Ferguson Scholarship

$10,000 a year · about $40,000 over 4 years

GPA 3.13 – 3.38. Based on academic achievement and extracurricular involvement.

Renewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Considered when you apply

Considered when you apply for admission

Kalamazoo Promise — Our Promise

Full cost of attendance · about $301,000 over 4 years

Recipients of the Kalamazoo Promise scholarship; must file FAFSA by February 15.

In-state studentsNeed-basedRenewable
Feb 15, 2027Official page

Albion College Promise

Full tuition · about $238,000 over 4 years

Michigan families with an adjusted gross income under $65,000; must be a high school senior or transfer student.

In-state studentsFirst-generationRenewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

International Student Scholarship

Approximately 60% of expenses

Admitted international students based on overall application, academic achievement, and potential.

Renewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Separate application

Separate application

Navy/Marine Corps ROTC Scholarship

Full tuition and fees · about $238,000 over 4 years

High school seniors with a 3.0+ GPA and qualifying test scores; commitment to serve.

Cutoff: 3.0 GPARenewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Detroit Promise University Scholarship

Full tuition and fees · about $238,000 over 4 years

Live in Detroit for 4 years of high school and graduate from a Detroit high school with a 2.7+ GPA.

Cutoff: 2.7 GPARenewable
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Upper Peninsula Scholarship (Klungness and Anderson Scholarships)

Full tuition · about $238,000 over 4 years

High school seniors residing in Michigan's Upper Peninsula; based on academic achievement.

In-state studentsRenewable
Dec 1, 2026Official page

Alumni/Legacy Scholarship

$3,000 a year · about $12,000 over 4 years

Listed among special scholarships ($3,000); tier not stated.

No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Out of State Scholarship

$3,000 a year · about $12,000 over 4 years

Listed among special scholarships ($3,000); criteria not detailed in fetch.

Out-of-state students
No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Referral Scholarship

$3,000 a year · about $12,000 over 4 years

Listed among special scholarships ($3,000); tier not stated.

No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Senior Visit Scholarship

$2,000 a year · about $8,000 over 4 years

Listed among special scholarships ($2,000); tier not stated; campus visit as a senior; renewal terms not confirmed.

No set deadline posted. Apply early.Official page

Build Albion Fellows (BAF) Program

Tuition, housing and meals for four years

Live within the former Albion Public Schools district, admitted as first-year student, file FAFSA, prior service involvement.

In-state studentsNeed-basedRenewable
Jan 16, 2027 (estimated)Official page